Address:

180 Piermont Road
Closter, NJ 07624

Telephone:

Main Phone Number: (201) 750-9997
Religious School Phone Number: (201) 750-2959
Fax Number: (201) 750-1894

E-Mail:

General Question & Inquiries
info@templeemanu-el.com

Rabbi David-Seth Kirshner
kirshner@templeemanu-el.com

Associate Rabbi Alex Freedman
freedman@templeemanu-el.com

Cantor Israel Singer
singer@templeemanu-el.com

Temple Administrator, Jeanine Corrubia
corrubia@templeemanu-el.com

Educational Director, Adam Schwartzbard
schwartzbard@templeemanu-el.com

Assistant Principal,  Naama Heymann
heymann@templeemanu-el.com

Religious School Secretary, Christiina Buchert
buchert@templeemanu-el.com

Youth and Family Programs Director, Tamara M. Ween
ween@templeemanu-el.com

Chief Operating Officer, Aaron Billig
billig@templeemanu-el.com

Executive Assistant to Clergy,  Chareen Kramer
kramer@templeemanu-el.com

President,  Fran Weingast
fran.weingast@gmail.com