Contact Us


Address:

180 Piermont Road
Closter, NJ 07624

Telephone:

Main Phone Number: (201) 750-9997
Religious School Phone Number: (201) 750-2959
Fax Number: (201) 750-1894

E-Mail:

General Question & Inquiries
info@templeemanu-el.com

Rabbi David-Seth Kirshner
kirshner@templeemanu-el.com

Assistant Rabbi Alex Freedman
freedman@templeemanu-el.com

Cantor Israel Singer
singer@templeemanu-el.com

Temple Administrator, Jeanine Corrubia
corrubia@templeemanu-el.com

Educational Director, Adam Schwartzbard
schwartzbard@templeemanu-el.com

Assistant Principal,  Naama Heymann
heymann@templeemanu-el.com

Religious School Secretary, Christiina Buchert
buchert@templeemanu-el.com

Youth and Family Programs Director, Tamara M. Ween
ween@templeemanu-el.com

Chief Operating Officer, Aaron Billig
billig@templeemanu-el.com

Executive Assistant to Clergy,  Chareen Kramer
kramer@templeemanu-el.com

President,  Howard Lavin
hlavin@stroock.com


Events Calendar

« April 2017 » loading...
S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
29 Apr

Weekly Services

Friday @ 7 PM - Services Saturday @ 9 AM - Shabbat Services & Playroom Chavurah Minyan - Saturday @ 9:30 AM Torah Service, 10:30 am Mussaf Sunday @ 9 AM - Minyan (Daily Chapel) Weekdays (M-Thurs.) @ 7 PM - Minyan (Daily Chapel) Wednesday @ 7:30 AM - Minyan (Daily Chapel)